Charge more with less

Chargepod and Fueltank have released four innovative chargers and adapters designed to make modern life a little easier—think Slap Chop for computers.

The goal of these products is to power as many gadgets as possible with one chord or less a la “no strings attached”.

Charge your cell phone, camera, music players, and gaming systems at the same time with Chargepod’s Six-Way Mobile Device Charger. This isn’t your average power bar… it’s sleek and sexy and, really, how many people can say they’ve had a six-way with something like this?

Image from Gizmodo.com

If your keen on reducing cord-clutter check out Fueltank’s Rechargeable Portable Power. It’s practical, portable and only requires one chord when you charge the device itself.

Image from the-gadgeteer.com

Get Charged.

-Tim Morse

3 Comments

Filed under Gadgets

3 responses to “Charge more with less

  1. This is what I wanted! I was searching on Google since 1 hour and was really depressed as I got nothing but this post really made me happy. I just bookmarked your blog as I will not like to waste my time again on Google.

  2. Pingback: First Asus Dual Core Netbook

  3. I’ve already been sticking to your site for 3 days now and i must say i am beginning love your blog. I really enjoy. Thanks for taking the effort to discuss this Great blog post and great you talk about this. I was studying your blog post.

Leave a Reply

